Let us know what you think by leaving a review. Whether we've bid your project or just completed your project we'd like to know how we are doing.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jan 31, 2012 by Marilyn Charette

Dave & Crew,

My new enlarged windows overlooking the park in my office/TV room are perfect. The huge picture window is a focal point in my living room; noise control (house faces a main street), easy clean, expert installation and a great product. 100% plus!! Thank you,


Jan 31, 2012 by Kathi & Gil Myers

Dave,

Just wanted to let you know what a great job your crew, Louie, Phil & John did on our house. They were always here at the time they said they’d be here and always polite as well as going that extra mile to make sure my husband and I were pleased with the finished project. We feel they did an exceptional job. Of course, none of this would have gone so smooth if it wasn’t for your close attention to this job. It amazed me to see just how many times you were wiling (and did) to come out to make sure I was happy and things were in order even before the job was started. I regard you as a man of great integrity and always felt comfortable knowing you were in charge of siding and trimming our house. I will never hesitate to let others know that Homeworks Inc. did a terrific job from start to finish.
Thank you,


Jan 31, 2012 by Theresa, Craig & Jack Billiard

Dear Dave,

Our sincere thanks for the terrific work that you, Larry & Nick did. The new area and improved view are wonderful. It is a pleasure doing business with you. We totally appreciate you coming out this winter to help us with the roof and following up on the work in the spring. It is such a relief to be able to have a home improvement project be such a positive experience. It is quite apparent that you have a lot of integrity for your work and our home has really benefitted from that. Thanks again.


Jan 31, 2012 by Gary and June Derin

We recently contracted with HomeWorks for a new addition. Both Dave, one of the owners, and Paul, site manager, warned us that during the course of construction there would be times “you will hate us”. Our experience was quite to the contrary. From the early planning stages until completion, our experience was extremely satisfying. Dave went the extra mile to work without our budget and made adjustments to stay within our price range without compromising quality. The design is beautiful, and we have gone from a cramped, 1300 square foot living space, to approximately 1800 square feet, with minimal disruption to our lifestyle during the transition. The work was completed quickly and efficiently.
Our concerns about damage to our pond and waterfall were without foundation. Paul took precautions to make sure that area was protected. Everyone was careful not to let our cats out, and the electricians even performed extra lifesaving duties when they noticed our aquarium fish were ill. Our six year old daughter was comfortable during construction, often enjoying watching the men work.
We found Dave and Paul to be always accessible and receptive to our needs, and the tradesmen to be courteous and unobtrusive. Our phone calls to the company were always returned the same day. Paul became a frequent, and welcome, visitor to our household, overseeing and often performing the work himself. We had heard so many horror stories about contractors and construction, and are thrilled to say that we share none of them. Rather than the antagonistic relationships so many describe with their contractors, we felt as though we had made new friends.
Our experience was a delight and we are thrilled with our “new” home. We would wholeheartedly recommend HomeWorks. Their work is professional and sound and even the many inspectors who have come through have been impressed. Thank you, HomeWorks!


Jan 31, 2012 by Cathy Wind

HomeWorks made our dream kitchen become a reality. After working, planning, and doing our "homework," Dave and John were patient and very accomodating to our every need and request. We could not have asked for a better crew and better people to work with- every part of the kitchen remodel was done with class and expertise. All of the crews were professional, thoughtful, and did an excellent job. Dave and John were always there to answer questions and give us good advice. We are more than 100% satisfied with the completion of our kitchen- it is beautiful! Everyone who comes over to see it cannot believe it is the same house.
Thanks HomeWorks!


Jan 31, 2012 by Mark & Debbie Trostle

Dear Dave, John & Tracey,

We wanted to thank you for the gift card. It was very thoughtful. While it was unnecessary, it will go to good use. We also want to thank you for all the work you did for us. From the beginning to end, we were impressed with the professionalism of your employees, the steadiness of your pace, and overall quality.
While this probably was not a large job for you, your constant involvement in the work, including a lot of travel time to our home was recognized and appreciated. We have recommended you to several of our friends and would certainly use your company in the future.
Have a great summer.
Sincerely,


Jan 31, 2012 by Mary Krause – Director of the RFKC Team

Dear Dave & John

Thank you so much for the donation of lane sponsorship for Royal Family Kids Camps of SE MI. We appreciate your generosity and commitment to help change the lives of abused children. Sincerely


Jan 31, 2012 by Charles M Yost

To Whom It May Concern:

During the past year I’ve contracted with several remodeling companies to complete a hundred thousand dollar renovation at my residence. Based on the following experience, HomeWorks CGO, Inc., excelled as the best firm to do business with. In each of the four areas of specific requirements, Dave Calvin first took the time to thoroughly understand what I wanted, then went over the “Scope of Work” clearly prior to starting. This, of course, eliminated constant on the job design changes. His pricing was soundly arrived at, and at a fair value (I never felt like I needed to cut his price). The jobs were started and completed on time, workmanship was excellent, there were no “cost overruns”, and upon completion each section meticulously cleaned their work area. Additionally, each of his chosen employees was pleasant natured, qualified and of a non-threatening appearance. Due to my satisfaction with the workmanship on my exterior siding, fireplace surround & mantel, French door replacement, and new exterior door opening from great room to deck, I would not hesitate to contract with HomeWorks CGO, Inc., on any home improvement project in the future.


Jan 31, 2012 by Lynn Halton, Jerry Balough & kids (& dog)

John, Dave & Tracey,

Thank you for all your work and dedication to get our addition done! We really appreciated your quick responses and attention to detail. All of your sub-contractors except the brickers were a pleasure to work with.
We will recommend you highly to our friends. We have already given away 2 of your business cards.
Thank you for the stone donation to the school habitat project. We will be placing it there next Monday.
Thanks for everything!


Jan 31, 2012 by Joe Eggly

John,

Thanks again for an excellent experience during the remodel. We both love the finished addition to the house, especially the new kitchen space. We are encouraging friends and neighbors to call HomeWorks first for their remodel needs.


The Smart Way To Remodel Homeworks CGO 5864684605 49570 Gratiot ave. Chesterfield Mi, 48047 USA 4.9 5.0 15 15 Dave & Crew, My new enlarged windows overlooking the park in my office/TV room are perfect. The huge picture window is a focal point in my living room; noise control (house faces
Page:
12